2nd working day - Reisverslag uit Chaumont, Frankrijk van Elise Lechat - WaarBenJij.nu 2nd working day - Reisverslag uit Chaumont, Frankrijk van Elise Lechat - WaarBenJij.nu

2nd working day

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Elise

08 Maart 2017 | Frankrijk, Chaumont

Today was another fun day. I woke up at 7.30, because I had to start half an hour earlier. At 8.45 I walked towards the reception and started my day. I met some new people today which where all very kind to me. Today I did some more things on my own. I learned how to write a complaint report. People would come to me with complaints about their cottage and I would send a technician to their cottage by writing a report and sending it to the technician. I also did some check-ins on my own, because there were 54 check ins and the employees needed all the help they could get. I again ate lunch at 12.00 and started back at 14.00. I did check-ins the whole afternoon which was realy fun to do. Until now that is what I prefer. When I was done working at 16.00, my parents came to pick me up to drink something at the bar. After that I went home to take a shower and then we went to the bowling alley and we played 2 rounds of bowling. After the bowling we went out to eat in a nice restaurant on the park. When we were done, we went back to the cottage and I immediately layed down on my bed, because I was very tired of this day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Frankrijk, Chaumont

Elise

Hierbij zullen jullie mijn reisverslag zien over mijn stage. Ik loop stage bij de receptie van Center Parcs Les Hauts de Bruyères in Frankrijk.

Actief sinds 20 Feb. 2017
Verslag gelezen: 214
Totaal aantal bezoekers 88715

Voorgaande reizen:

06 Maart 2017 - 13 Maart 2017

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: